Meet the Team


Julius Toth
President
jtoth@suarez.com


Jennifer Werner
Director
jwerner@suarez.com


Gina Toth
Buyer
gtoth@suarez.com

Kami Hunter
Executive Account Representative
khunter@rperetail.com


Rachelle Thompson
Executive Account Representative
rthompson@suarez.com


Brittany Sanders
Executive Account Representative
bsanders@suarez.com